If you decided at any time to upgrade your subscription like if you have the One-Website plan and want to upgrade to the Unlimited-Websites plan, go to your account page -> Renewals & Billing tab.

Click on your order summary, a new menu will appear, click on “Upgrade” or “Cancel Auto-Renew”

 

 

If you choose to upgrade, a checkout pop-up will appear, select your new plan and complete your purchase.